Miller Center

William J. Clinton Presidential History Project Board

Taylor Branch, Journalist and author

Charles V. Hamilton, W.S. Sayre Professor Emeritus of Government and Political Science, Columbia University

Darlene Hine, John A. Hannah Professor of History, Michigan State University

Jacquelyn Hall, Julia Cherry Spruill Professor of History, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

David Levering, Lewis Martin Luther King, Jr. Professor of History, Rutgers University

Bruce Lindsey, Chief Executive Officer, William J. Clinton Foundation

Skip Rutherford, Dean, University of Arkansas Clinton School of Public Service

← Return to home